Album: The Police – Synchronicity

The Police - Murder By Numbers

The Police – Synchronicity Download Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Synchronicity.

The Police new album Synchronicity houses 11 tracks.

Stream The Police – Synchronicity Download Album Zip.


  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Walking In Your Footsteps
  3. O My God
  4. Mother
  5. Miss Gradenko
  6. Synchronicity II
  7. Every Breath You Take
  8. King Of Pain
  9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  10. Tea In The Sahara
  11. Murder By Numbers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.