ALBUM: Squid – O Monolith [Zip File]

Squid – O Monolith Album Download

Squid – O Monolith Album Download

drops a new album dubbed O Monolith.

Squid new album O Monolith houses 8 tracks.

Stream Squid – O Monolith Download free Zip.

Squid – O Monolith Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Swing (In A Dream)
  2. Devil's Den
  3. Siphon Song
  4. Undergrowth
  5. The Blades
  6. After The Flash
  7. Green Light
  8. If You Had Seen The Bull's Swimming Attempts You Would Have Stayed Away
About iamX 50539 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.