Album: Slim Thug – Midlife Crisis

Slim Thug – Midlife Crisis Download Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Midlife Crisis.

Slim Thug new album Midlife Crisis houses 13 tracks.

Stream Slim Thug – Midlife Crisis Download Album Zip.


  1. Midlife Crisis
  2. Knowwhatimtalkinbout 
  3. Get with a Boss (feat. OTB Fastlane)
  4. Don't Want Nobody
  5. Came a Long Way 
  6. Yesterday
  7. Slippin Away
  8. Faithful (feat. Z-Ro)
  9. Still (feat. Lil' Keke)
  10. Waves
  11. Life Sucks
  12. Stuck
  13. Head Up

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.