ALBUM: Ruger – RU The World

Ruger - RU The World Album Zip

Ruger – RU The World Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed RU The World.

RU The World album by Ruger houses 17 tracks featuring , , , and .

Stream Ruger – RU The World Download free Zip.

1. Tour
2. Ashana
3. I Want Peace
4. Blue
5. Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)
6. Kristy
7. All My Days (feat. Sauti Sol)
8. Asiwaju
9. Nine
10. Likely (feat. Govana)
11. BoyToy
12. Dear Ex (feat. Jugglerz)
13. Island Girl (feat. Projexx)
14. Red Flags
15. Jonzing Boy
16. Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)
17. Holy Ground

About iamX 50505 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.