ALBUM: Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Album Zip

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed GUTS.

GUTS album by Olivia Rodrigo houses 12 tracks.

Stream Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Download free Zip.

Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. all american bitch
  2. bad idea right?
  3. ​​​vampire
  4. lacy
  5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
  6. making the bed
  7. logical
  8. get him back
  9. ​​love is embarrassing
  10. ​​the grudge
  11. pretty isn't pretty
  12. ​teenage dream


About iamX 50492 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.