ALBUM: Nas – Magic 3

ALBUM: Nas - Magic 3

Nas – Magic 3 Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed Magic 3.

Magic 3 album by Nas houses 15 tracks.

Stream Nas – Magic 3 Download free Zip.

Nas – Magic 3 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Fever
  2. TSK
  3. Superhero Status
  4. I Love This Feeling
  5. No Tears
  6. Never Die ft. Lil Wayne
  7. Pretty Young Girl
  8. Based on True Events
  9. Based on True Events Pt. 2
  10. Sitting with My Thoughts
  11. Blue Bentley
  12. Jodeci Member
  13. Speechless Pt. 2
  14. Japanese Soul Bar
  15. 1-800-Nas-&-Hit

About iamX 50492 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.