Fridayy – FRIDAYY Album Zip

Fridayy – FRIDAYY Album Zip

drops a new album dubbed FRIDAYY.

FRIDAYY album by Fridayy houses 14 tracks featuring , , , & .

Stream Fridayy – FRIDAYY Download free Zip.

Fridayy – FRIDAYY Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Came Too Far ft. Maverick City Music
  2. Done For Me ft. Adekunle Gold
  3. Stand By Me
  4. Heart On the Line
  5. When It Comes To You
  6. You ft. Fireboy DML
  7. Don't Give It Away w/ Chris Brown
  8. DGIA Pt. 2
  9. 3AM in NY
  10. Carry You (Interlude)
  11. Mercy ft. Byron Messia
  12. Lost My Way
  13. Church on Sunday
  14. I Won (Outro)

About iamX 50492 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.