Drake – Certified Lover Boy (ALBUM)


Drake - Certified Lover Boy Album Download

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album Download

Drake’s “Certified Lover Boy” album, released in September 2021, is his sixth studio album and one of the most highly anticipated albums of the year. The album features a mix of hip-hop, R&B, and pop, showcasing Drake’s versatility as an artist.

The album opens with “Champagne Poetry,” a reflective and introspective track that sets the tone for the rest of the album. The second track, “Papi’s Home,” is a standout track that features Drake’s signature confident and boastful lyrics. The album also includes collaborations with Jay-Z on “Love All” and Lil Wayne on “You Only Live Twice,” both of which add a unique touch to the album.

One of the strengths of “Certified Lover Boy” is its production, which is polished and sophisticated. The album’s sound is cohesive, and the tracks flow seamlessly into each other. Drake’s vocals are front and center throughout the album, and he showcases his range with ease.

Lyrically, “Certified Lover Boy” explores themes of love, relationships, and fame. Drake’s lyrics are clever and witty, and he doesn’t shy away from expressing his vulnerabilities and insecurities. He also addresses social issues, such as police brutality and mental health, as heard in tracks like “Race My Mind” and “Fountains.”

Overall, “Certified Lover Boy” is a strong addition to Drake’s discography, showcasing his growth as an artist and his ability to create catchy, memorable tracks. With its cohesive sound, standout collaborations, and thought-provoking lyrics, “Certified Lover Boy” is an album that is sure to satisfy both longtime fans and newcomers to Drake’s music.

Stream Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album Download Free Zip

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Champagne Poetry
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Papi’s Home
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby)
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – In The Bible (feat. Lil Durk & GIVĒON)
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Love All (feat. JAY-Z)
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott)
7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Way 2 Sexy (feat. Future & Young Thug)
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – TSU
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – N 2 Deep (feat. Future)
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Pipe Down
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – No Friends In The Industry
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat)
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – 7am On Bridle Path
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Race My Mind
16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Fountains (feat. Tems)
17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – You Only Live Twice (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi)
20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – Fucking Fans
21. DOWNLOAD MP3: Drake – The Remorse

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (CLB) (ALBUM) Zip

About iamX 46053 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc