ALBUM: ​slowthai – UGLY [Zip File]


slowthai – UGLY Album Download

slowthai – UGLY Album Download

slowthai drops a new album dubbed UGLY.

slowthai new album UGLY houses 11 tracks.

Stream slowthai – UGLY Download free Zip.

​slowthai – UGLY Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Yum
  2. Selfish
  3. Sooner
  4. Feel Good
  5. Never Again
  6. Fuck It Puppet
  7. HAPPY
  8. UGLY ft. Fontaines D.C.
  9. Falling
  10. Wotz Funny
  11. Tourniquet
  12. 25% Club
About iamX 46117 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc