Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 (Album Tracklist)

Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Download

Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Download

Roddy Ricch is set to drop his new album Feed Tha Streets 3 on the 18th of November 2022.

Feed Tha Streets III serves as Compton rapper Roddy Ricch’s third mixtape following his November 2018, Feed tha Streets II and is presented as the trilogy in the mixtape series. The mixtape chronologically follows his sophomore album, LIVE LIFE FAST released in December 2021.

Roddy first teased the mixtape via an Instagram Story with a tattoo saying “Feed Tha Streets” and the caption writing “3.”

Following the release of his sophomore studio album, LIVE LIFE FAST, Roddy took to Twitter, announcing that the mixtape would be released in 2022, captioning:

FTS 3 comin 2022 , u niggas playin wit my top 🙄

In May 2022, Atlantic Records‘ vice president of A&R, Keefa, posted an Instagram story that would hint at the album’s release while also previewing a blurry image of the tracklist.

Roddy begun his album rollout on September 8, 2022 with the release of “Ghetto Superstar” featuring Chicago’s G Herbo and Cleveland’s Doe Boy. This was soon followed by “Stop Breathing” released on September 30, 2022 and “Aston Martin Truck” released on October 21, 2022.

On October 22, 2022, Roddy took to Instagram to announce the release of the mixtape:


Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Just Because
  2. King Size
  3. Heavier
  4. Blue Cheese
  5. Favor for a Favor
  6. Twin ft. Lil Durk
  7. Aston Martin Truck
  8. Get Swept
  9. Belly of the Beast
  10. Stop Breathing
  11. Fade Away
  12. #1 Freak ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Pressure
  14. No Rest
  15. Letter to My Son

About iamX 44479 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc