ALBUM: YGTUT – In My Head [Zip File]

YGTUT – In My Head Download Album Zip

YGTUT – In My Head Download Album Zip

YGTUT drops a new album dubbed In My Head.

YGTUT new album In My Head houses 18 tracks.

Stream YGTUT – In My Head Download Free Zip.

YGTUT – In My Head Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Welcome To The Mind
  2. Dolla $igns w/ Michael da Vinci
  3. Big Tenn
  4. Animal
  5. Thinkin Bout
  6. Medicated
  7. Conceited / Ego Talk
  8. Double G
  9. New Medallion
  10. Smile
  11. Polo Sweaters
  12. So Good
  13. Bad Dream
  14. Quickie
  15. Believe
  16. You Are Loved (Interlude By Mom)
  17. I’m Ready
  18. My Dawg
About iamX 42834 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc