ALBUM: Wale – More About Nothing [Zip File]

Wale - More About Nothing Download Album Zip

Wale – More About Nothing Download Album Zip

Wale drops a new album dubbed More About Nothing.

Wale’s new album More About Nothing houses 17 tracks.

Stream Wale – More About Nothing Download free Zip

1. The MC
2. The Soup
3. The Breeze (Cool) [feat. TRÉ & Wiz Khalifa]
4. The Friends N Strangers (feat. TRÉ)
5. The Number Won (Competition)
6. The War (feat. Daniel Merriweather)
7. The Breakup Song
8. The Work (Workin’)
9. The Black N Gold
10. The Manipulation 2
11. The Best In The League (feat. Kevin Durant)
12. The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) [feat. Black Cobain & Fat Trel]
13. The Guilty Pleasure (Interlude)
14. Ambitious Girl
15. The Motivation (B Right)
16. The Cloud (feat. Tiara Thomas)
17. The Power (feat. Avery Storm)

About iamX 42676 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc