ALBUM: That Kid – Superstar [Zip File]

That Kid – Superstar Download Album

That Kid – Superstar Download Album

That Kid drops a new album dubbed Superstar.

That Kid’s new album Superstar houses 13 tracks.

Stream That Kid – Superstar Download Free Zip.

That Kid – Superstar Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Just Another Day
  2. DRY2WET
  3. Red Light
  4. 4Ever ft. BÉBE YANA
  5. Naked
  6. Room 369 ft. Tama Gucci
  7. Heaven ft. Girl Roommate
  8. Full Throttle
  9. Down For Whatever ft. Miss Madeline
  10. SEX2NITE
  11. Thelma & Louis ft. Chase Icon
  12. Unworthy ft. Tony Velour
  13. Superstar ft. BAYLI
About iamX 43678 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc