ALBUM: Temz (UK) – Superstar Symptoms [Zip File]

Temz (UK) – Superstar Symptoms Download Album

Temz (UK) – Superstar Symptoms Download Album

Temz (UK) drops a new album dubbed Superstar Symptoms.

Temz (UK) new album Superstar Symptoms houses 10 songs.

Stream Temz (UK) – Superstar Symptoms Download free Zip.

Temz (UK) – Superstar Symptoms Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Backroad (Intro)
  2. League of My Own
  3. Who’s That
  4. Rise & Grind
  5. Crooks & Crypto ft. Berna
  6. Droptop
  7. Victory Lap
  8. No Lights
  9. Hold You Close ft. KAYA360
  10. Take What’s Mine

Release Date: November 25, 2022

About iamX 44514 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc