ALBUM: SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) [Zip File]

SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Download Album Zip

SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Download Album Zip

SZA drops a new album dubbed Ctrl (Deluxe).

SZA’s new album Ctrl (Deluxe) houses 21 tracks.

Stream SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Download free Zip.

SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
  3. Doves in the Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude) ft. James Fauntleroy
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
  14. 20 Something
  15. Love Galore (Alt Version)
  16. 2AM
  17. Miles
  18. Percolator
  19. Tread Carefully
  20. Awkward
  21. Jodie
About iamX 42834 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc