ALBUM: Sia – Everyday Is Christmas [Zip File]

Sia - Everyday Is Christmas Download Album

Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Download Album

Sia drops a new album dubbed Everyday Is Christmas.

Sia new album Everyday Is Christmas houses 20 tracks.

Stream Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Download free Zip.

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath the Mistletoe
9. Everyday Is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights
11. Round and Round
12. Sing for My Life
13. My Old Santa Claus
14. Pin Drop
15. Santa Visits Everyone
16. Naughty & Nice
17. 12 Nights
18. 3 Minutes ‘Til New Years
19. Snowman (Slowed Down)
20. Snowman (Sped Up)

About iamX 44482 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc