ALBUM: Rozzi – Berry (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Rozzi – Berry (Deluxe) Download Album

Rozzi – Berry (Deluxe) Download Album

Rozzi drops a new album dubbed Berry (Deluxe).

Rozzi’s new album Berry (Deluxe) houses 17 tracks.

Stream Rozzi – Berry (Deluxe) Download Free Zip.

Rozzi – Berry (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. How’d You Learn To Lie Like That
  2. I Can’t Go to the Party
  3. June
  4. Past Life ft. PJ Morton
  5. ​​fflow
  6. Tangerine
  7. Consequences ft. Nile Rodgers
  8. Mad Man
  9. Berry
  10. If I’m Gonna Love You
  11. I Guess I’m The Bad Guy Now
  12. Rock Bottom
  13. Hand In My Pocket
  14. Clouds
  15. Hymn For Tomorrow
  16. I dk
  17. I Guess I’m The Bad Guy Now (Scott’s Version)

Release Date: November 18, 2022

About iamX 44501 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc