ALBUM: Offset – Blame It On Set [Tracklist]

Offset – Blame It On Set Album

Offset – Blame It On Set Album

Offset is set to drop a new album dubbed Blame It On Set.

The album Blame It On Set which was to drop on the 11th of November 2022 has been pushed back to an undisclosed date.

Offset – Blame It On Set Lyrics and Tracklist

  • Snakes In The Grass
  • 54321
  • Different Breed* ft. Polo G
  • Rags to Riches*
  • Pull Up In a Foreign*
  • I Want That Cash Now*
  • Playing For Keeps* ft. Travis Scott
  • Juice WRLD – What’s Brakkin ft. Offset
  • Okay*
  • CODE ft. Moneybagg Yo
About iamX 44482 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc