ALBUM: Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase [Zip File]

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase Download Album

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase Download Album

Kygo drops a new album dubbed Thrill Of The Chase.

Kygo’s new album Thrill Of The Chase houses 14 tracks.

Stream Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase Download free Zip.

Kygo – Thrill Of The Chase Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Gone Are the Days ft. James Gillespie
  2. Love Me Now ft. Zoe Wees
  3. Lonely Together ft. Dagny
  4. Undeniable ft. X Ambassadors
  5. Thrill of the Chase
  6. Dancing Feet ft. DNCE
  7. Fever ft. Lukas Graham
  8. Woke Up In Love w/ Gryffin, Calum Scott
  9. Kygo & Sam Feldt – How Many Tears ft. Emily Warren
  10. Never Really Loved Me w/ Dean Lewis
  11. The Way We Were ft. Plested
  12. Lost Without You w/ Dean Lewis
  13. All For Love
  14. Freeze
About iamX 44501 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc