ALBUM: Journey – Freedom [Zip File]

Journey – Freedom Download Album

Journey – Freedom Download Album

Journey drops a new album dubbed Freedom.

Journey’s new album Freedom houses 15 songs.

Stream Journey – Freedom Download Free Zip.

Journey – Freedom Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Together We Run
  2. Don’t Give Up On Us
  3. Still Believe in Love
  4. You Got the Best of Me
  5. Live to Love Again
  6. The Way We Used to Be
  7. Come Away with Me
  8. After Glow
  9. Let It Rain
  10. Holdin On
  11. All Day All Night
  12. Don’t Go
  13. United We Stand
  14. Life Rolls On
  15. Beautiful as You Are
About iamX 43211 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc