ALBUM: Jeshi – Universal Credit (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Jeshi – Universal Credit (Deluxe) Download Album

Jeshi – Universal Credit (Deluxe) Download Album

Jeshi drops a new album dubbed Universal Credit (Deluxe).

Jeshi’s new album Universal Credit (Deluxe) houses 19 tracks.

Stream Jeshi – Universal Credit (Deluxe) Download Free Zip.

Jeshi – Universal Credit (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. 1st of the Month For the Rest of Your Life…
  2. Sick
  3. Killing Me Slowly
  4. Another Cigarette ft. Fredwave
  5. Coffee
  6. Hit By A Train
  7. 3210
  8. Generation
  9. New Hues
  10. Protein ft. Obongjayar
  11. Two Mums
  12. Violence ft. Obongjayar, Fredwave
  13. National Lottery
  14. This Thing of Ours
  15. 3210 (Bad Day At The Office)
  16. Two Mums (Bad Day At The Office)
  17. Hit By A Train (Bad Day At The Office)
  18. National Lottery (Bad Day At The Office)
  19. Protein v2 ft. Obongjayar, WESTSIDE BOOGIE

Release Date: November 25, 2022

About iamX 44344 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc