ALBUM: Gryffin – Alive [Zip File]

Gryffin – Alive Download Album

Gryffin – Alive Download Album

Gryffin drops a new album dubbed Alive.

Gryffin new album Alive houses 17 tracks.

Stream Gryffin – Alive Download Free Zip.

Release Date: November 04, 2022

Copyright: ℗ 2022 Darkroom/Interscope Records

1. Intro
2. Alive
3. Forever (feat. Elley Duhé)
4. Lose Your Love
5. Safe With Me
6. Woke Up in Love
7. Reckless
8. Glitch In The Simulation
9. Evergreen
10. Scandalous
11. Interlude
12. Colors
13. After You (feat. Calle Lehmann)
14. Best Is Yet To Come
15. Sometimes You Know (feat. Maia Wright)
16. Caught Up
17. You Were Loved

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gryffin – Alive [Zip File]

About iamX 44482 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc