ALBUM: GIVĒON – Give Or Take [Zip File]

GIVĒON - Give Or Take Download Album

GIVĒON – Give Or Take Download Album

GIVĒON drops a new album dubbed Give Or Take.

GIVĒON new album Give Or Take houses 15 tracks.

Stream GIVĒON – Give Or Take Download Free Zip.

GIVĒON – Give Or Take Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Let Me Go
  2. Scarred
  3. ​dec 11th
  4. This Will Do
  5. Get To You
  6. Tryna Be
  7. Make You Mine
  8. ​july 16th
  9. For Tonight
  10. Lost Me
  11. Lie Again
  12. Another Heartbreak
  13. At Least We Tried
  14. Remind Me
  15. Unholy Matrimony
About iamX 42838 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc