ALBUM: Fousheé – softCORE [Zip File]

Fousheé – softCORE Download Album

Fousheé – softCORE Download Album

Fousheé drops a new track dubbed softCORE.

Fousheé new album softCORE houses 12 tracks.

Stream Fousheé – softCORE Download Free Zip.

Fousheé – softCORE Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. ​​simmer down
  2. ​i’m fine
  3. ​​bored
  4. ​​supernova
  5. ​​spend the money
  6. ​​die
  7. ​​simulation
  8. ​​unexplainable
  9. ​​smile
  10. ​​stupid bitch
  11. ​​scream my name
  12. ​​let u back in
About iamX 44411 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc