ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance [Zip File]

CKay – Sad Romance Download Album Zip

CKay – Sad Romance Download Album Zip

CKay drops a new album dubbed Sad Romance.

CKay’s new album Sad Romance houses 12 tracks.

stream CKay – Sad Romance Download Free Zip.

CKay – Sad Romance Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – you
  2. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – mmadu
  3. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – leave me alone
  4. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – you cheated, i cheated too
  5. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – come close ft. Ayra Starr
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – WATAWI ft. Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza
  7. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – soja
  8. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – samson & delilah ft. Mayra Andrade
  9. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – emiliana
  10. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – by now
  11. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – lose you ft. Ronisia
  12. ​​DOWNLOAD MP3: CKay – love nwantiti (ah ah ah)
About iamX 43554 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc