ALBUM: Chetta – Been Here Forever [Zip File]

Chetta – Been Here Forever Download Album

Chetta – Been Here Forever Download Album

Chetta drops a new album dubbed Been Here Forever.

Chetta’s new album Been Here Forever houses 13 tracks.

Stream Chetta – Been Here Forever Download Free Zip.

Chetta – Been Here Forever Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Blair Witch
  2. Heaven Ain’t Free
  3. Poydras ft. $uicideboy$
  4. All Thug No Love
  5. Dracula
  6. Hiroshima!
  7. Take You out This World
  8. Murder He Wrote ft. Scrim
  9. Save Me the Rain
  10. (Killers Cry Too)
  11. Spend My Whole Life Getting High
  12. Drugs in Her Gut
  13. When Life Hands You Nothing
About iamX 42834 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869 Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc