Bazzi – INFINITE DREAM Download Album

Bazzi – INFINITE DREAM Download Album

Bazzi drops a new album dubbed INFINITE DREAM.

Bazzi’s new album INFINITE DREAM houses 19 tracks.

Stream Bazzi – INFINITE DREAM Download Free Zip.

Bazzi – INFINITE DREAM Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Infinite Dream
  2. SYWM
  3. Heaven
  4. Little Miss Sunshine
  5. Uh Oh
  6. One Way Ticket
  7. Lost in the Simulation
  8. Only Fan ft. Cordae
  9. Staying Up Late
  10. ​dlma ˂/3 ft. LANY
  11. Bird
  12. Middle Man
  13. Miss America
  14. Will It Ever Feel The Same?
  15. Human (Cocaine)
  16. I Like That
  17. Young & Alive
  18. Holdin On
  19. Don’t Leave Me Now
About iamX 43556 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography, and lots More on Bazenation... Skype live:.cid.f750618149f301fc