Rudimental – Ground Control (ALBUM)

Rudimental - Ground Control Download Album Zip

Rudimental – Ground Control Download Album Zip

Rudimental drops a new album dubbed Ground Control.

Rudimental’s new album Ground Control houses 16 tracks.

Stream Rudimental – Ground Control Download free Zip

1.Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne)
2.Jumper (feat. Kareen Lomax)
3.Straight From The Heart (feat. Nørskov)
4.Ghost (feat. Hardy Caprio) [Refix]
5.Remember Their Names (feat. Josh Barry) – Rudimental & MJ Cole
6.Be Somebody – Rudimental & James Vincent McMorrow
7.Be the One (feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE)
8.Handle My Own (feat. Ella Henderson)
9.So Sorry – Rudimental & Skream
10.Distance (feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
11.Instajets (feat. BackRoad Gee) – Rudimental, The Game & D Double E
12.Krazy (feat. Afronaut Zu)
13.Make You Move (feat. Nørskov & Keeya Keys)
14.Hostess (feat. MORGAN)
15.C’est Fini (feat. Rv & LOWKEY)
16.Keep Your Head Up (feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir) – Rudimental & 2fox

DOWNLOAD Rudimental – Ground Control (ALBUM) Zip


About iamX 36816 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 (862) 433-4869