Phabo – Soulquarius (ALBUM)

Phabo - Soulquarius Download Album Zip

Phabo – Soulquarius Download Album Zip

Phabo drops a new album dubbed Soulquarius.

Phabo’s new album Soulquarius houses 16 tracks.

Stream Phabo – Soulquarius Download free Zip

01. The Phabo Show (feat. Alex Vaughn)
02. Supermodel
03. LNF
04. The Homie
05. John Henry
06. Beam
07. Slippery (feat. DESTIN CONRAD)
08. Polaris
09. Palm Trees
10. Local
11. ATL
12. Soulquarius
13. Jelly
14. S550 (feat. Mntra)
15. @ Me (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
16. How’s My Driving?

DOWNLOAD Phabo – Soulquarius (ALBUM) Zip


About iamX 34856 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 704-709-0874