Davido Reveals Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album


Davido Reveals Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album

Davido Reveals Tracklist For ‘A Better Time’ Album

Nigerian superstar, Davido has finally released the official tracklist for his new album titled ‘A Better Time‘ to drop on the 13th of November.

He released the tracklist via his Instagram handle: @Davido on the 11th of November, 2020.

However, the new album which serves as his 4th studio album is a 17-track project that boasts of exciting features from around the globe.

The featured artists are; NasNicki MinajChris BrownYoung ThugLil BabyMayorkunBella Shmurda, and many more.

His post reads: “I won’t keep you any longer. This year we’ve been through crazy times. Real crazy times. And through it all, we’ve all had to look inwards to find our unique hopes of better times ahead. I found a few. In human form and creative form. I’m so glad I can finally share them with you. I present to you ‘A Better Time’ out 13/11/20 00:00 WAT ! 👶🏽🎤😈 🦁 💣

See post below:

Download Free zip file Davido ‘A Better Time’ Album


About iamX 29089 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 704-709-0874

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.