ALBUM: Max B – Wave Pack [Zip File]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Max B – Wave Pack [Zip File]

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Max B – Wave Pack [Zip File]

Max B drops a new album titled Wave Pack [Zip File].

The album houses 26 tracks.

Stream and download ALBUM: Max B – Wave Pack [Zip File].


1. Phenomenon
2. Run Homeboy Run
3. I Gotta Habit
4. Why You Do That
5. I’m so High
6. Give Dem Hoes Up
7. Try Me
8. Blow Me a Dub
9. Baby I Wonder
10. Sexy Love
11. Porno Muzik
12. Live Comfortable
13. Money Makes Me Feel Better
14. Where Do I Go (Bbq Music)
15. Deez My Streets
16. Picture Me Rollin’
17. Eye for an Eye
18. Boss Don
19. Lip Sing
20. Lord is Tryin’ to Tell You Something
21. Dead Solver (feat. Mak Mustard)
22. Bad Whiskey
23. First of the Month
24. Don’t Take It Personal
25. Competition
26. Never Wanna Go Back

CHECKOUT:  Max B & French Montana – Super Bad

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Max B – Wave Pack [Zip File]


About Dhron 17524 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.