ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe) [Zip File]


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe) [Zip File]

Lil Baby drops a new album tagged My Turn (Deluxe) [Zip File].

The album houses 20 tracks.

Stream and download dALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe) [Zip File].


  1. Get Ugly
  2. Heatin Up ft. Gunna
  3. How
  4. Grace ft. 42 Dugg
  5. Woah
  6. Live Off My Closet ft. Future
  7. Same Thing
  8. Emotionally Scarred
  9. Commercial ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  10. Forever ft. Lil Wayne
  11. Can’t Explain
  12. No Sucker ft. Moneybagg Yo
  13. Sum To PRove
  14. We Should ft. Young Thug
  15. Catch the Sun (frem “Queen & Slim” soundtrack)
  16. Consistent
  17. Gang Sings
  18. Hurtin’
  19. Forget That ft. Rylo Rodriguez
  20. Solid
  21. Social Distancing
  22. All In
  23. Low Down
  24. Humble
  25. Get Money
  26. We Paid ft. 42 Dugg
CHECKOUT:  Quality Control & Lil Baby – Back On

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn (Deluxe) [Zip File]


About Dhron 17376 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.