ALBUM: Dave – Psychodrama (Zip File)


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dave – Psychodrama (Zip File)

Dave drops his new 11 tracks album tagged Psychodrama Featuring J Hus, Burna Boy, and Ruelle (Zip File), stream and downloads mp3 below.

Featuring J Hus, Burna Boy, and Ruelle.

Dave’s been one of the most promising young artists out of the U.K. for the past few years. He made his introduction to the North American market in 2016 when Drake remixed his single, Wanna Know.”

Since then, he’s continued to heat the streets and make a name for himself in his own right.>Fans have anticipated his debut album for a minute and today, it’s finally arrived.

Equipped with eleven tracks, Dave Santan tells his story on his debut album, Psychodrama. The rapper’s project includes the two previously released single, Black and “Streatham” which dropped yesterday.

The rapper opens up about racial issues and growing up his Streatham as well as adjusting to stress. The project includes features from J Hus, Ruelle, and Burna Boy.


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Psycho
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Streatham
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Black
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Purple Heart
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Location ft. Burna Boy
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Disaster ft. J Hus
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Screwface Capital
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Environment
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Lesley ft. Ruelle
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Voices
  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dave – Drama

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dave – Psychodrama (Zip File)

Stream Dave – Psychodrama via iTunes

Stream Dave – Psychodrama via Spotify


About iamX 34953 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation WhatsApp Me +1 704-709-0874