MIXTAPE: Soulja Boy – Swag 2 (Zip File)

Soulja Boy – Swag 2 Mixtape Zip File download

Soulja Boy delivers his new mixtape tagged Swag 2 Mixtape Zip File download.

Soulja Boy bags off his long-awaited mixtape he calls “Swag 2” Mixtape Zip File download.

The new collation houses 25 tracks, don miss on this one.

Get Soulja Boy’s Songs ClLICK HERE 

Stream and download MIXTAPE: Soulja Boy – Swag 2 (Zip File)


  1. Hella Clout
  2. It’s A Movie
  3. 2020
  4. Shinin
  5. Stick
  6. Hit My Line (Remix)
  7. Overseas Drip
  8. Go To War
  9. Richard Mille
  10. Choppa On Me
  11. Push To Start
  12. Jumped Out The Phantom
  13. Run Up Them Figures
  14. Talk Like Me
  15. Headlights
  16. Up Up & Away
  17. On God
  18. Trap One Time
  19. Who Run It
  20. I Know
  21. Ran Up A Million
  22. Demon
  23. Diamonds Dancing
  24. I Go Hard
  25. Smoke
CHECKOUT:  Soulja Boy – Piguet Puddle

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Soulja Boy – Swag 2 (Zip File)


About Dhron 16017 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.