EP: Ice Prince COLD EP Download

Ice Prince COLD EP Download

Ice Prince Drops His EP “COLD EP” which Featured Most Artist Like RemyBaggings, Straffitti, PatrickXXLEE, Kayswitch and Other.

The Ep Houses 8 Tracks Which Main Credits Gose To iLLKeyz, RemyBaggings, GCL3F and AustynoBeatz.

Enjoy Ice prince COLD EP below And Enjoy.

Download Tracklist Below


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince – Las Gidi No.1 Chic

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince – Watching You

CHECKOUT:  Kayswitch – Kolawole Anibaba

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince ft KaySwitch – So High

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince – Die for your Love (Interlude)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince ft JethroFaded – Shut Down

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince ft RemyBaggins – Space Funk

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince – Tour 254

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ice Prince ft PatrickxxLee & Straffitti – Hit Me Up



About Dhron 17390 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.