ALBUM: Sess – Omo Muda (Mp3Zip File)

Sess Omo Muda Album Download

Sess Omo Muda Album Download

Sess Omo Muda Album – Sesan Salami aka Sess the PRBLM Kid, Nigerian renounced producer and songwriter premiers his long anticipated album “Omo Muda”.

The album which houses 10 songs features most top Nigerian Acts like Mayorkun, L.A.X, DJ Consequence, Vector, simi, Niniola, Terry Apala, ladipoe, Shank, Tomi Thomas, Dj crowdkontroller, Odunsi, Dj jimmy jatt, Dapo tuburna Dremo, Boogey, Ycee, Skales and Joh Makinui.

Download and enjoy below.


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Simi & Joh Makini – One Billie
  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Skales – Overload
  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Ycee – Boy Bad
  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Mayorkun, L.A.X & DJ Consequence – Word Up
  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft DJ Jimmy Jatt, Dapo Tuburna, Dremo & Boogey – Prblm
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Odunsi (The Engine) – Foreign Girls
  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Tomi Thomas, Niniola & DJ Crowdkontroller – Disco Light
  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sess ft Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator
  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sees ft Terry Apala – That’s Wassup (Bonus)
  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sees ft Vector – Bestest (Bonus)
CHECKOUT:  VIDEO: DJ Lambo ft. Skales & Victoria Kimani – Bebe


About Dhron 13301 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.