ALBUM: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Zip File)

Album Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Zip File)

Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Zip File) album Download

Ghanaian Talented Rapper Kuami Eugene dropped off his Long Anticipated album tagged ‘Rockstar”, The New Projects which Housed 13 tracks Features Acts Like Sarkodie, Mayorkun & DJ Vyrusky .

Stream and Download Album Kuami Eugene – Rockstar (Zip File).


  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Rockstar 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – No One

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Walaahi

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Wish Me Well 

CHECKOUT:  Stonebwoy Ft. KiDi & Kuami Eugene – Take Me Away

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – No More Ft Sarkodie

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Confusion

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – My Time 

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Forget

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Aku Shika

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene ft Mayorkun & DJ Vyrusky – Never Carry Last

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Borkor

12. DOWNLOAD MP3:  Kuami Eugene – Angela

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kuami Eugene – Heaven


About Dhron 19468 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.