[ALBUM] Krizbeatz ADM ( Afro Dance Music) Full Tracklist

Krizbeatz ADM AlbumKrizbeatz Album ADM

Krizbeatz Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To New Album “ADM” (AFRO DANCE MUSIC), King of The new wave, Krizbeatz the Drummer boy stays consistent with the album releases as he announces the release date for his new studio album. The album is entitled “ADM (AFRO DANCE MUSIC)”

The album consists of 13 tracks features – Baddest Dj Timmy, Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay, Mayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L

The album is expected to arrive on the 26th of November, 2017.

See Tracklist Below

1. Krizbeatz – Intro ft. Baddest Dj Timmy

CHECKOUT:  Krizbeatz – Level ft Sean Tizzle & Ceeboi

2. Krizbeatz – Erima ft, Davido & Tekno

3. Krizbeatz – Give Them ft. Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani

4. Krizbeatz – Rumble ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay

5. Krizbeatz – Action Film

6. Krizbeatz – Poker ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce

7. Krizbeatz – Best Rapper ft. CeeBoi

8. Krizbeatz – BossWhine ft. Skales

9. Krizbeatz – 911 ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize

10. Krizbeatz – Makeke

11. Krizbeatz – Maria ft. Sauti Sol

12. Krizbeatz – More ft. Marveious Benjy & Yung-L

13. Krizbeatz – King Of The New Wave


About Dhron 17690 Articles
Am Dhron Am a Passionate Blogger With A Unique Style. don't Mess With The Guy!¡ Get your Songs, Video, Events, Biography and lots More on Bazenation call Or WhatsApp Me 07065831448

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.